30 Day Book Challenge – Day 6

30 Day Book ChallengeDay 6: A book that you hate

Wow, I am kind of at a loss here.  I’ve racked my brain over and over trying to think of a book I hated and I can’t come up with anything.  There are books that I didn’t like but not really anything that qualifies as hatred.  So I guess I’ll just have to go with a book that I really didn’t like.

The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold

I don’t even want to post a photo of the book.  I don’t own it and I never will.  I don’t even think I finished reading the whole thing.  It bored me to tears.  The plot seemed like it could have been interesting but I just couldn’t get through it.  I didn’t care for any of the characters.  Boring boring boring.  That’s really all I can say about it.  I know it’s not very descriptive and this whole post basically sucks.  But what can I say… that’s how I felt about that book.

What book did you hate (or dislike)?

One thought on “30 Day Book Challenge – Day 6

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Book Challenge | The Worn Bookmark

Leave a Reply

