30 Day Book Challenge – Day 22

30 Day Book ChallengeDay 22: A book you couldn’t put down

For some reason I am having a really hard time coming up with something for this post.  I keep thinking of a few books that I really liked and couldn’t put down but I just don’t know.  I think at this point I’m so tired that I’m just going to throw one out there, well three to be exact.

https://i1.wp.com/kpbs.media.clients.ellingtoncms.com/img/photos/2011/06/06/Hunger_games_Books_t600.jpg

I loved these books.  I read them all really fast because I just kept reading and reading.

I am so tired right now that I can’t think of anything else to say.

3 thoughts on “30 Day Book Challenge – Day 22

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Book Challenge | The Worn Bookmark

Leave a Reply

