Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten of 2015

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.This week’s topic: “Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015.”

This topic is pretty close to the last couple of topics so I’m not going to do a full ten this week.

Image result for fairest book cover

1. Fairest by Marissa Meyer – After finishing Cinder last night and starting Scarlet this morning I need to find out why Levana is the way she is.

2. Winter by Marissa Meyer – The conclusion to The Lunar Chronicles… enough said.

Image result for red queen book cover

3. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard – This one I am basing solely on the cover… looks awesome!  And after reading the description it definitely sounds like it’s right up my alley.

Image result for an ember in the ashes book cover

4. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir – Another awesome looking cover but the story sounds so interesting!

Image result for darkest part of the forest book cover

5. The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black – Sounds like it might be entertaining.

Image result for sacred lies of minnow bly book cover

6. The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly by Stephanie Oakes – This one sounds like it is totally something I would love reading.  I love the cover too.

Those are my new ones I am looking forward to in 2015.  What books are you looking forward to?

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten of 2015

    • I came across the Holly Black book earlier in the day and it sounded interesting so I added it. The Sacred Lies definitely moved towards the top of my list when I came across it. I’m really interested to see how that one turns out.

      Like

Leave a Reply

