Top Ten Tuesday – Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing

c99f7-toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish.

This week on Top Ten Tuesday I will be listing the books I wouldn’t mind Santa bringing me for Christmas!  I would gladly accept any one of these books!

  1. Prince Lestat by Anne Rice
  2. The King’s Curse by Philippa Gregory
  3. Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro
  4. The World of Ice & Fire by George R. R. Martin
  5. Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel
  6. California by Eden Lepucki
  7. Euphoria by Lilly King
  8. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
  9. Painted Horses by Malcolm Brooks
  10. Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng

What books are you hoping Santa will bring this year?

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday – Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing

Leave a Reply

