Top Ten Tuesday – Goals/Resolutions for 2015

c99f7-toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s top ten is Goals and Resolutions for 2015 – Bookish, Blogging, or Otherwise.  This one comes at a good time because I was just thinking about what my resolutions and goals for the year should be.  Some involve books, others don’t.

  1. Ease up on buying books.  Remember the library is only 2 miles away and I have plenty of books that I haven’t read yet but own.
  2. Get better organized for blogging.  I started off pretty organized but lately I’ve been flying by the seat of my pants.
  3. Pay off credit card by end of March.  I’m so close!  And then keep the balance at zero… If I buy something with it, pay it off right away!
  4. Pay off smaller student loan by September.
  5. No pop except for “special” occasions.  This one looks familiar!  I seem to try this one every year.  Let’s hope it sticks this time.
  6. Eliminate processed foods as much as possible.
  7. Get at least 60,000 steps per week.  I’ve been really slacking with my Fitbit the last few months.  I want to try to get back up there!

Ok that is all I can think of.  Let’s hope I can get some of these accomplished this year!

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday – Goals/Resolutions for 2015

  1. I got a Fitbit for Christmas. I haven’t had time to do anything with it, but I have a few days off coming up so I’m going to get it out then. I’m a runner so I’m already pretty active, but I can’t wait to get started!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

