Top Ten Tuesday – Most Anticipated 2015 Debuts

c99f7-toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.  Each week is a new topic.

This week is Top Ten Most Anticipated 2015 Debuts!  I don’t get to read a lot of new release books so I may not get to these this year but I am definitely adding every single one to my to-read list.  Hopefully I’ll get to read at least a few of them this year.

PicMonkey Collage

  1. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  2. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  3. The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly by Stephanie Oakes
  4. The Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker
  5. The Creeping by Alexandra Sirowy
  6. The Girl At Midnight by Melissa Grey
  7. Seeker by Arwen Elys Dayton
  8. A Wicked Thing by Rhiannon Thomas
  9. Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley

What debuts are you looking forward to this year?

UPDATE: I am so excited!  Just now I received a free copy of Seeker by Arwen Elys Dayton through NetGalley!  Can’t wait to read this one and so glad I’ll be able to read one of these for sure!

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Most Anticipated 2015 Debuts

Leave a Reply

