Top Ten Tuesday – 2014 Releases I Didn’t Get To Read

c99f7-toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.  Each week there is a new theme.

Today’s theme is: Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

This was pretty easy for me because I generally don’t get around to reading a lot of new releases.

TTT2014

  1. Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel
  2. Cress by Marissa Meyer
  3. Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng
  4. California by Eden Lepucki (got this one for a belated birthday present at Christmas)
  5. Euphoria by Lily King
  6. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
  7. Red Rising by Pierce Brown
  8. Prince Lestat by Anne Rice (got this one for Christmas)
  9. Lila by Marilynne Robinson
  10. Liar, Temptress, Soldier, Spy: Four Women Undercover in the Civil War by Karen Abbott
4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – 2014 Releases I Didn’t Get To Read

  1. Ohmygosh, all these titles are in my goodreads queue too! I’ll have to hop over there and find you so I can see your reviews of them when you get to each one. I have read We Were Liars and liked it – it took a totally different direction than I expected at the end. Not sure I liked that part, but overall I really enjoyed that read.

    just got California on ebook!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

