WWW Wednesdays – Jaunary 14, 2015

www_wednesdays4

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly post hosted by Should Be Reading where you answer the following three questions every week.

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What are you going to read next?

This week was slow for me for reading.  I’ve been in such a Gilmore Girls mood so I’ve been watching more than I’ve been reading!  Oops!  Oh well.  I only have two seasons left to get through 😛

CURRENTLY READING – technically I haven’t started Into Thin Air yet but I anticipate starting it this evening after work.

WWWcurrent

RECENTLY FINISHED – technically I haven’t finished The Scarlet Letter yet but I anticipate finishing it at lunch today.

WWWfinished

UP NEXT

WWWupnext

I like to have a NetGalley e-book going at the same time as a physical book so I have something to read in a place where I can’t always have a physical book with me.  And it will help me a lot this year with my 2015 NetGalley Challenge!

What are your WWW this week?

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays – Jaunary 14, 2015

Leave a Reply

