Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Want To Reread

c99f7-toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.  Each week there is a new topic to write about.  This week is a FREEBIE so I decided I would do Top Ten Books I Want To Reread because there have been a lot I’ve been wanting to reread lately!

I’ve been really craving to reread some of my favorite series.  All of the links I have included for the series go to the first book in the series…

1.  Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling – It has been far too long since I last read this series.

2.  Divergent trilogy by Veronica Roth – Just loved this trilogy and I would like to reread Insurgent before the movie is released.

3.  The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins

4.  The Premonition series by Amy A. Bartol – A great fantasy series if anyone is looking for a new fantasy series to start.

5.  The Sookie Stackhouse series by Charlaine Harris

Then I’ve been in the mood to reread some of the classics….

6.  Mansfield Park by Jane Austen – My favorite Austen novel.  Still don’t quite understand why Austen fans hate this book so much.

7.  Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

8.  Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte

9.  Little Women by Louisa May Alcott

10.  Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery

What are some books you would like to reread?

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Want To Reread

  1. I think the Hunger Games, Divergent and Harry Potter are due for a re-read on my part, too! I try to re-read Harry Potter every summer, so I’m pursuing that again this year. I have yet to read Jane Eyre, but I did enjoy Little Women. Aside, though, I’d love to re-read The Selection, And Then There Were None, and Fahrenheit 451 among other titles, since they’re some of my favorites. Thanks for sharing, Maren:)

    Claire @ Cover to Cover

    Like

Leave a Reply

