WWW Wednesday – January 28, 2015

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme now hosted by Taking on a World of Words!  I am glad that this meme is here to stay but I probably would have kept on doing it even if Sam hadn’t taken the hosting over.

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What have you recently finished?
  • What is up next?

CURRENTLY

20756683    1894

RECENTLY FINISHED

18774020    24356668

UP NEXT

22747842

The Forgotten Girls is the last NetGalley title I have approved at the moment so I’m not sure what I will be reading next through that.  I usually have one print book going along with one ebook or Kindle book.

What are your WWWs for the week?

Leave a Reply

