W W W Wednesday – February 18, 2015

WWWWednesday Logo

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme now hosted by Taking on a World of Words!  Each week we answer three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What have you recently finished?
  • What is up next?

CURRENTLY READING

www18thcurrently

RECENTLY FINISHED

www18threcently

UP NEXT

www18thupnext

I haven’t had a lot of reading time this week.  My cousin is getting married in May and her wedding shower is in less than a month.  I’m working on a project for her present with my mom and aunts so I haven’t had a lot of down time at home.  I have my NetGalley ratio at 85% so I’m okay there but I like to read all of the ones I have before requesting new ones so I have two more after the one I’m currently reading.

Also, I watched the first episode of Outlander the other night free on Amazon Prime!  I really liked it and can’t wait to see more!  Made me want to jump back into the book series.

What have you been reading lately?

One thought on “W W W Wednesday – February 18, 2015

Leave a Reply

