W W W Wednesdays – March 18, 2015

WWWWednesday Logo

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds where every week we answer three questions:  **If you click on the cover, it will take you to its Goodreads page**

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish?
  • What will you read next?

CURRENTLY READING – I feel like I’ve been reading Dragonfly In Amber forever now.  It’s a really long book and I just miss Jamie and Claire being in Scotland.  Sea of Stars is my current NetGalley read and I was so excited to get it because I LOVE Amy A. Bartol.  It is the second book of the Kricket series due to be published at the end of the month.

11612579  20977124

RECENTLY FINISHED – A Magic Dark & Bright was my last NetGalley read.  It was good!  Cruel Beauty was for one of my book clubs, Once Upon A Read-A-Long.  The Glass Arrow was for one of my other book clubs, Bloggers’ Book Club.  TGA was so good, I definitely recommend it!

23569374  18106318  23249771

UP NEXT – Mary Hades will be my next NetGalley read and hopefully the last for awhile.  I have many print books I need to catch up on.  We Are Called to Rise is a book for my last book club, Sweeter Reads.  Come To Me Softly is one of the print ARCs that I need to catch up on.  I’ve had this one for so long!

20935599  18271235  18482768

What have you been reading lately?

6 thoughts on “W W W Wednesdays – March 18, 2015

  1. Wow, you read a lot at once! I’m the same way. I’m impressed with how many book clubs you can keep up with. I struggle with my three and one of them is quarterly.

    Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I usually have a print copy and a Kindle book going at the same time. I am completely overwhelmed by all the book clubs. I joined one and then shortly after was invited to join two more. The one book club has like 4 books per month plus series reads and I just can’t do it. I think I’m going to have to limit myself to the original book club I joined.

      Like

  2. So many great looking books on your list! Cruel Beauty and The Glass Arrow are already high on my wishlist, but I will be checking out the other titles as well.

    Here’s my WWW.

    Like

Leave a Reply

