Month In Review: March 2015

monthinreviewMarch was another busy month for me.  Also despite putting myself on a book ban, I found I couldn’t exactly stick to it.  Oh well.  I decided to drop two of the three book clubs I had joined.  I just didn’t have the time or resources to keep up with all three.  I am continuing on with Bloggers’ Book Club and had a fun time this month reading and discussing The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons.

# Books read in March: 9 (including 1 DNF)
# Pages read in March: 3,447 (not including the DNF)
# Books Read YTD: 32
# Pages Read YTD: 11,322

Challenge Updates:
Goodreads: 32/75
2015 TBR Pile Challenge: 4/12
2015 NetGalley & Edelweiss Challenge: 16/25 Bronze Level Complete

Books Read:
Fifty Shades Darker by E.L. James (reread)
A Magic Dark and Bright by Jenny Adams Perinovic
Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge
The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons
Sea of Stars by Amy A. Bartol
Mary Hades by Sarah Dalton
We Are Called To Rise by Laura McBride (DNF)
The Golden Compass by Philip Pullman (reread)
Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon

Best Book Read:

11612579

Worst Book Read: (DNF)

20614431

3 thoughts on “Month In Review: March 2015

  1. Looks like you had a great reading month! Cruel Beauty and The Golden Compass are high on my TBR pile, and The Glass Arrow is on my wishlist as well. Happy reading! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

