WWW Wednesday – April 8, 2015

WWWWednesday Logo

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words.
Each week we answer the following three questions:
-What have you recently finished reading?
-What are you currently reading?
-What are you reading next?

I got a lot of reading done in the last week and that makes me really happy!  I don’t have to drive this month for work carpool so I get in a lot of extra reading time!  I read 3 books for the #ReadingMyLibrary Challenge.  Both of my UP NEXT books are library books that will finish off the 5 books I had checked out to start off the challenge.  I already have a few in mind that I want to check out when I go back to return these when I’m done!  I’m currently reading the 3rd book of the Outlander series and it is a roller coaster ride of drama and emotion.  I love this series so much!

WWWFINISHEDWWWCURRENT WWWNEXT

What have you been reading lately?

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – April 8, 2015

  1. I am so jealous that you got so much reading done! My lame reading slump has been killing me. I am crossing my fingers it is slowly letting up!

    I’ve been off and on debating if I should read the Outlander series. I’ve noticed that so many people really love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So many great titles on this week’s WWW! I have Shiver, Half Bad, The 5th Wave and The Winner’s Curse all waiting for me on my TBR shelf… Hopefully I will be able to read them soon! I should check out the Outlander series at some point as well… So many books, so little time! 😉

    Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

