#ReadingMyLibrary Challenge Wrap Up

readingmylibrarychallengeThe #ReadingMyLibrary Challenge has come to an end!  It has been a really fun month reading books from my local library.  I loved almost every book that I checked out and even better, saved a ton of money!  I read 10 books in total, finishing the last of them an hour and a half ago.

Based on the current Amazon prices this is how much money I saved:

• Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater – $9.18
• Half Bad by Sally Green – $14.24
• Anna and the French Kiss – $12.91
• The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey – $11.40
• The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski – $13.76
• Austenland by Shannon Hale – $11.04
• Midnight in Austenland by Shannon Hale – $17.59
• The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey – $12.06
• The Young Elites by Marie Lu – $11.54
• The Night Circus by Erin Morgentstern – $10.21
Total Savings: $123.93

I loved Shiver so much that I decided to buy the boxed trilogy set.  There were a couple others that I read and would love to own someday as well.

Favorite book read: The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

Least favorite book read: Half Bad by Sally Green

I think the best part of this challenge was getting me back in the swing of utilizing my library.  Libraries are awesome and I can’t believe I had gone for so long without going to one!

6 thoughts on “#ReadingMyLibrary Challenge Wrap Up

  1. You read so many awesome sounding books and books that I really need to get to reading! It’s awesome that you saved so much money too! I use my library’s e-book/audiobooks a lot with Overdrive.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

