WWW Wednesday – May 13, 2015

WWWWednesday Logo

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words.
Each week we answer the following three questions:
-What have you recently finished reading?
-What are you currently reading?
-What are you reading next?

TTT51315

I loved Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.  So glad I was able to borrow it from the library!  Definitely added it to my ‘to-buy’ list!  I got the arc for The Witch Hunter through NetGalley.  I will be writing up my review of that later today.  I was hoping it would have been better than it was but it was still good.

TTT513

I’m currently reading the print ARC of Bell Weather by Dennis Mahoney that I received through LibraryThing’s Early Reviewers program.  I am really loving everything about it!  I started Drums of Autumn a couple of weeks ago now but haven’t made any progress on it since.

TTT513.1

Both of these are print ARCs I have received from the publishers.  As soon as I finish Bell Weather, I will be starting on these.  They both sound like awesome books so I can’t wait to dive into them.

What are you reading?

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – May 13, 2015

  1. Oh no, now I’m concerned about The Witch Hunter. It’s not my normal cup of tea and I don’t have time to waste on books I won’t enjoy. Decisions, decisions.

    The Wonder Garden looks interesting…going to check that one out.

    Happy reading! Hope you enjoy them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

