Bout of Books Day 6 Update

BoB13-200x200Yesterday was a busy day.  Ethan, my mom and I drove 3.5 hours to Sioux Falls for my cousin’s high school graduation party.  Then drove 3.5 hours home.  I drove so I didn’t get any extra reading time in.  I did get in some reading time after we got home though.  So here is my update for Day 6.

Finished: Ink and Bone by Rachel Caine

Day 6 Pages Read: 177 pages

BoB Total Pages Read: 885

I finished Ink and Bone late last night and it was incredible!  I’m totally in love with this crazy alternate world in which the library of Alexandria basically grew to take over the world.  I’ll be posting a review soon.

Today is the last day of BoB so check back in tomorrow to see my final totals!

Leave a Reply

