WWW Wednesday – June 3, 2015

WWWWednesday Logo

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words.
Each week we answer the following three questions:
-What have you recently finished reading?
-What are you currently reading?
-What are you reading next?

www6315fin

I really enjoyed reading the ARC of Summer Secrets by Jane Green!  It comes out towards the end of this month and it is definitely worth checking out.  I’ll be posting a review in the next couple of days.  Where the Moon Isn’t by Nathan Filer (aka The Shock of the Fall) I did not enjoy so much as I had hoped.  It was the June pick for book club and I got it from the library.

www6315

Still haven’t made any progress on Drums of Autumn.  I’ll start working on that again in a week or two.  I just started A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray yesterday and I am really enjoying it which is not necessarily something I would have thought for a book about other dimensional travel.  I also got this book from the library.  The Felix Chronicles: Freshmen by R.T. Lowe is a book I’m reading for a review requested by the author.  I haven’t gotten very far into it but it is proving already to be a great read!

www6315nex

My third library book this month will be I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson.  When I first went to the library I was only planning to get the book for book club but when I was about the check out they had this one and A Thousand Pieces of You by the front desk so I had to get them!

What have you been reading lately?

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – June 3, 2015

  1. I’m glad to see you liked Summer Secrets. I may have to give that one a shot. I’m reading a Jandy Nelson book right now, too! I hope you enjoy! Happy reading.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

