WWW Wednesday – July 1, 2015

WWWWednesday Logo

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words.
Each week we answer the following three questions:
-What have you recently finished reading?
-What are you currently reading?
-What are you reading next?

wwwrecfin

I finally finished Drums of Autumn on Sunday.  I loved it!  I can’t wait to read the next book in line but for now I’ve got to concentrate on my 20 Books of Summer reads and a few author requests.  I finished The Ocean at the End of the Lane yesterday morning.  It was really good.  I’ll be posting my review for that later this week.

wwwcurr

I started Made You Up yesterday and I am totally in love with it!  I read 198 pages right away and if I didn’t have to work today would have stayed up to finish it last night!  I can’t wait until my lunch break today to read more.  I’ve also been reading Dream Eater’s Carnival which I was given by the authors in exchange for an honest review.  I’m about halfway through it and really enjoying it.

wwwnext

Up next I have another author request, The Mansion’s Twins.  This one sounds really good so I can’t wait to read it!  Then I will be grabbing another of my 20 Books of Summer, The Distant Hours, which will also fulfill my 2015 TBR Pile Challenge.  I’ve been totally slacking on the TBR challenge lately so it will be nice to check one off the list!  I’m really looking forward to reading both books!

What have you been reading lately?

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – July 1, 2015

  1. I’m glad you enjoyed The Ocean At The End Of The Lane! I loved that book myself as well. And I can’t wait to start reading Made You Up; I’ve heard so many great things about it!

    Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW.

    Like

Leave a Reply

