2015-2016 Erin Condren Life Planner

I got my new 2015-16 Erin Condren Life Planner! So far I am totally loving it. Check out my post on my other blog for a $10 off sign-up code!

minnesotascatterbrain

I’ve always been on the lookout for the perfect planner.  I even made my own out of a Moleskine notebook but even that wasn’t to my liking.  I had heard of the Erin Condren Life Planner but never got one until this year.  I was so excited when it arrived at my house yesterday!  I had to pace myself to allow for taking photos when all I really wanted to do was tear into the package and get started!  It arrived in perfect time for the beginning of the month.  It came in a cute box and was very well packaged on the inside.

IMG_20150701_174447IMG_20150701_174947IMG_20150701_175037There are so many different covers to choose from and most of them you can personalize with your name or your blog… whatever you’re planning to use the planner for!  The covers are also removable so if you get tired of your original cover you can…

View original post 551 more words

5 thoughts on “2015-2016 Erin Condren Life Planner

Leave a Reply

