Bout of Books Scavenger Hunt and Update!

Bout of Books

Day 2 of Bout of Books is here!  I’ve gotten a lot of reading done today and more tonight.  Today’s challenge is a fun scavenger hunt hosted by The Book Monsters!

  1. Book that begins with a “B” – This was actually harder than I thought!  Luckily I managed to find one.  IMG_20150818_183002
  2. A book you’re currently reading/planning to read for Bout of Books – I just finished my first one and am now starting Lola and the Boy Next Door.  Next up is A Discovery of Witches.IMG_20150818_182829
  3. Blue book(s)IMG_20150818_182809
  4. Books from your favorite genre – My favorite genre is probably fantasy and these are some of my favorites from that genre!IMG_20150818_182715
  5. Book on your TBR shelf or full shelf – I don’t generally have a TBR shelf but I happen to have a shelf in my living room that is full of books that I haven’t read yet so I guess we’ll call it my TBR shelf lol.IMG_20150816_181418

And now for an update on yesterday, Day 1!

# Pages Read: 173

# Pages Read Total: 173

Books Read From: White Oleander by Janet Fitch

Books Finished: –

Goal for Day 2: Finish White Oleander and start Lola and the Boy Next Door

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books Scavenger Hunt and Update!

Leave a Reply

