The Worn Bookmark’s 1st Blogiversary!

img_1425

It has now been 1 year since I have been blogging here on The Worn Bookmark!  I can’t believe how fast time has flown.  I’ve met so many great people through this blog and have read a ton of great books.  I’m very much looking forward to another year blogging!  I wouldn’t have made it without all of my awesome followers.  I love you guys!

Here are 5 of my top posts from the past year:

Here are 5 of my most popular book reviews:

If you’re not familiar with my blog, take a look around!

In honor of my blogiversary I have a giveaway for you all!  I don’t have a lot of money so I’m going to let the winner choose 5 from this stack of ARCs and books.

IMG_20150910_184217

RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY

The giveaway will run from today, September 13 (12 am) to Friday, September 18 (12 am).  The winner will have 48 hours to contact me with their address and choice of 5 or I will select a new winner.  I will do a post announcing the winner along with my contact information on Friday evening.

22 thoughts on “The Worn Bookmark’s 1st Blogiversary!

Leave a Reply

