Top Ten Books I Want To Reread Right Now

image

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.  Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: FREEBIE!!

I have been really in the mood to reread some of my favorites so I decided to post the Top Ten Books I Want To Reread Right Now! And I apologize in advance for the quality of this post. I’m posting from my phone tonight as our wi-fi is down.

image

– Gone With The Wind by Margaret Mitchell
– Scarlett by Alexandra Ripley
– Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte
– Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling
– The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien
– Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen
– Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
– Inescapable by Amy A. Bartol
– The Dead House by Dawn Kurtagich
– The Eye of the World by Robert Jordan

Are there any books you’ve been in the mood to reread lately?

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Want To Reread Right Now

  1. I love re-reading, and wish I had more time for it! I’ve been indulging via audiobook lately, so my physical book reading tends to be 1st time reads, but my listening (while driving or exercising) tends to be re-reads. I just re-read (?) five Austen books this year, including Northanger Abbey! Such fun. I re-read The Hobbit last year with my son… and I’m always up for a Harry Potter re-read. Good luck finding time for all of these!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I love rereading too. Nothing like going back to your favorite worlds and characters! I’m thinking that now that I have completed my Goodreads Challenge, I’ll be able to fit in some rereads after October. I can’t wait to share all of my favorite books with my future kids 🙂

      Like

  2. It’s a shame that there are so many classics on your list that I’ve never read. Maybe some day I’ll get the urge. I’m not even a re-reader, but I keep saying I really want to be! Some day I will reread some of my favorite books. I already know which series I’m going to start with, if I ever make the time.

    Liked by 1 person

    • That’s one of my favorite parts about rereading books! There always seems to be something I missed the last time I read something so it’s fun discovering “new” details when you read it again.
      Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

