Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.  Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

I have a special TBR set up for October that I plan on putting in a separate post at the beginning of the month so the books I put in this post will be read starting in November (or this month if I have time to fit it in).  DOES NOT INCLUDE MY PRE-ORDERS WHICH WILL BE BUMPED AHEAD OF ALL OF THESE.  INCLUDES Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo, Winter by Marissa Meyer, Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff.

I’m going to start off with a few books that I have won from giveaways.  I’m really excited to read all of these!ttt922give

Then I have books that I own but haven’t read.  I’ve been working hard at working through the books I already own now.  I’m really trying to not buy so many books so I can get through the ones that I have.  I’m hoping to sort of cull my collection as I go too.  If I read a book but don’t feel like I’ll ever want to read it again, I will most likely get rid of it.  **I am a mood reader so this list may change by the time I actually get to November.ttt922

And now for a sneak peak of my Halloweeny TBR!

halloweenysneakpeak

What books are on your fall TBR?

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

  1. Great fall TBR! 🙂
    I decided to skip this TTT since I want to do my Halloweenie TBR post soon.
    I’ve had the Duff forever on my Kindle and haven’t read it yet.
    Yay to the Maze Runner! I love that series so much. And Linger is definitely my favorite book in the Wolves of Mercy Falls series.
    An Ember in the Ashes is so good and I really enjoyed the Selection series although I hated America. Aside from her, I loved the series.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I think I am most excited to read Linger and An Ember in the Ashes from this list. I’ve heard so many conflicting things about the Maze Runner and the Selection series that I want to just read them and see if I want to finish the series.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the Halloween sneak peak!! Can’t wait to see your full list. I am working on a post for the same thing…just having a hard time narrowing down the books I want to read!

    Great TTT list, too. I would love to make time for Ember in the Ashes since I’ve heard it’s amazing. And I’ve also heard The Rosie Project is adorable.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m so keen to get my hands on a copy of a Walk on Earth a Stranger!! And I’ve been really wanting to start the Maze Runner books!! I went and saw The Scorch Trials the other week and it was so good!! Great list I hope you enjoy all these books!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

