November TBR

44809-Hello-NovemberI can’t believe it’s November already!  Which means my birthday and Thanksgiving are coming up pretty quickly!  I am really looking forward to my TBR for this month.  There are a lot of great books and there is no better time to read than the fall.  Curling up in a cozy blanket with a book… That’s my idea of a great day.  I chose a list that I have really been wanting to read and then a few alternates in case my moods change or I have more time to read extras.

IMG_20151101_131613I’ll be starting off the month finishing Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo and then moving on to these four books.

  • Paperweight by Meg Haston
  • A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis
  • See My by Nicholas Sparks
  • Illuminae by Jay Kristoff and Amie Koffman

IMG_20151101_131654Towards the end of the month I will be re-reading the entire Premonition series by Amy A. Bartol in preparation for the release of book 5 on December 8th!  I have been waiting so long for book 5 to come out.  I can’t wait to read it.

  • Inescapable by Amy A. Bartol
  • Intuition by Amy A. Bartol
  • Indebted by Amy A. Bartol
  • Incendiary by Amy A. Bartol

IMG_20151101_131802These are my alternates/extras for the month.  I will also be adding Daughters Unto Devils to this list when I receive it.  I won it in a giveaway but haven’t gotten it yet so I couldn’t include it in the photo.

  • Walk On Earth A Stranger by Rae Carson
  • Asylum by Madeleine Roux
  • The Rose Society by Marie Lu
  • The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

What are you going to read this month?

11 thoughts on “November TBR

  1. First of all, I love your pictures. Very cute!!! I love this time of year – I agree that it’s perfect for reading! You have an awesome line up. I can’t wait to see what you think of Illuminae and See Me. I am picking See Me back up soon – I got distracted from it last week. I also want to read A Madness so Discreet! I hope you’re enjoying it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! I’m a total sucker for Nicholas Sparks. Although he makes me a little angry when he doesn’t give me the happy ending I need in a book. The Longest Ride was really good! Both book and movie.

      Like

  2. Pingback: WWW Wednesday – November 4, 2015 | The Worn Bookmark

  3. Pingback: WWW Wednesday – November 11, 2015 | The Worn Bookmark

Leave a Reply

