12 Books of Christmas

Hey guys!  Last minute I have decided to sign up for Shaina Reads awesome challenge – 12 Books of Christmas.

12booksofchristmas

All you have to do is read 12 books that have over 100 pages over the course of the month.  Sign-ups close at midnight EST tonight so if you’re interested in signing up, you better get a move on!

I have already surpassed my Goodreads challenge goal but I am so close to getting 150 books read this year that I want to try and get that.  So I’ll need to read 14 more books.  This challenge will definitely help me with that!

I do plan to have a TBR for December with some alternates but I haven’t finalized that list quite yet.

As I finish books, I will be updating this post with the books I read.

 

16 thoughts on “12 Books of Christmas

  1. Pingback: 12 Books of Christmas | thelittlebookcottage

  2. Pingback: December TBR | The Worn Bookmark

Leave a Reply

