Top 15 Books Read In 2015

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.  Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015 (you can do it by only 2015 releases,  overall , by genre (top ten fantasy books I read in 2015), etc. however you choose to make your BEST list).

I read a lot of great books this year so I couldn’t settle on just 10 books.  So since this year is 2015, I decided to go with the Top 15 Books Read In 2015.

Here they are, in no particular order.

ttt1215.1

  • Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
  • The Wrath & The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
  • Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
  • Made You Up by Francesca Zappia
  • Drums of Autumn by Diana Gabaldon

ttt1215.2

  • The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
  • Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer
  • A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson
  • Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo
  • Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

ttt1215.3

  • Shattered Blue by Lauren Bird Horowitz
  • Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
  • Attachments by Rainbow Rowell
  • Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  • The Dead House by Dawn Kurtagich

Have you read any of these?  What were some of your favorite reads this year?

34 thoughts on “Top 15 Books Read In 2015

  1. Great list, Maren! 😀 I really need to get back into the Throne of Glass series. I think I will make it a point to pick up Crown of Midnight next year and the Night Circus too. I had that on my TBR all year and never got to it! So many others on your list I really want to read as well!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Top 15 Books Read in 2015 - Lauren Bird Horowitz

  3. Looks like you have some really interesting books on your list, but sadly I haven’t read any of them! I am working on a Top 10 post to round off the year but won’t post it till the last minute – as you never know what great read you might squeeze in, in the last day or so!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I have Queen Of Shadows, Made You Up, The Night Circus and Six Of Crows on my 2015 favorites as well and I loved The Grisha trilogy and Eleanor & Park! Most of the other titles are on my TBR as well; I’m especially excited about Everything, Everything, Illuminae, The Dead House and Shattered Blue. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

