Top Ten Fave Bookish Instagram People

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.  Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: Ten Bookish People You Should Follow On Twitter/Instagram/Youtube/Snapchat/Facebook

Of all the social media platforms, Instagram is without a doubt my favorite.  I love looking at everyone’s photos and seeing the good times and creativity that comes to putting together bookstagram photos.  Here are ten of my favorite accounts in no alphabetical order!  Click on each photo to be taken to their Instagram profile and follow them if you aren’t already!

These photos are screenshots of each person’s profile page.  All photos shown belong to that person. 

book_shelbs


 

bookloversnest


 

emilythebibliophile


 

foreverbookish_


 

jesswitkins


 

kellik115


 

missdarcy87


 

pagewithaview


 

perpetualpages


 

taylorreads

If Instagram is still planning to follow through on their stupid algorithm change, these would be the 10 people that I would put on notifications.

And for a little shameless self promotion, check out and follow me on Instagram! 🙂

pennma05

 

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Fave Bookish Instagram People

  1. Thank you so much for including me on the list! I follow many of these grammers too, but a few were new to me. Y’all are how I find out about so many good books and bookish buys. Heard about owlcrate and nomad coffee club through insta. It’s by far my fave social media platform.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

