Bout of Books Day 2 Update

YKdCOt4

Yesterday was day 2 of Bout of Books 17! This will be my first progress report for this round because I did not read anything on day 1.  I ended up choosing a really good book to start off with because I ended up reading the thing from start to finish yesterday.  So I have already accomplished my goal of reading at least 1 book.

UPDATE:

Number of Pages Read: 329

Total BoB Pages Read: 329

Books Read From:

  • Point of Retreat by Colleen Hoover (start to finish)
  • This Girl by Colleen Hoover (pg. 1-27)

I did not participate in yesterday’s challenge because I got too caught up watching UnReal on Hulu and then our power went out due to a thunderstorm.

Are you participating in Bout of Books?

6 thoughts on “Bout of Books Day 2 Update

  1. I loved Point of Retreat – so glad you did too!! Her books are so easy to devour in one day, aren’t they?! Love it. I hope you’re enjoying This Girl. Happy Reading today!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

