Bout of Books Day 3 Update

YKdCOt4

Is it just me or does it seem like this round of Bout of Books is moving at super high speed?! It’s already about halfway over.  I managed to surprise myself by finishing another book yesterday! I’ve been balancing out my evenings more this week between watching shows and reading but I’ve gotten a lot of reading done during my commute and lunch breaks.

UPDATE:

Number of Pages Read: 274

Total BoB Pages Read: 603

Books Read From:

  • This Girl by Colleen Hoover (pg. 27-end)
  • The Cruelty by Scott Bergstrom (pg. 1-16)

Books Finished:

  • Point of Retreat by Colleen Hoover
  • This Girl by Colleen Hoover

The day 3 challenge was to show your shelves so I posted a collage of almost all of the spots where I keep books on Instagram and Twitter.

Bookshelves


 

6 thoughts on “Bout of Books Day 3 Update

    • Thank you! It has been a good reading week. I only have 1 CoHo left to read now (Maybe Not) and that makes me a little sad. I still have the Never Nevers so I will probably read those sometime this year too then try Tarryn Fisher’s solo books.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

