Month In Review: September 2016

monthinreview

Did September even happen this year?! I can’t believe it’s already October.  September was an off month for me both in reading and blogging.  I haven’t been in the reading mood lately and that kind of limits my blog posts in a way.  The good thing about that is I am back in the reading mood now so I’m ready for my Halloweenie TBR, which I will be posting in the next few days!  Here’s a look back at what I read this month.

# Books Read in September: 5 (including 1 audiobook)

# Books Read in 2016: 120

# Books Towards Goodreads Goal: 120/110

2016 READ MY BOOKS CHALLENGE UPDATE

# Books Read for 2016 Read My Books in September: 2

# Books Read for 2016 Read My Books YTD: 56/60

Books Read in September:

  1. The Cruelty by Scott Bergstrom
  2. The Spider and the Stone by Glen Craney
  3. Real Murders by Charlaine Harris
  4. A Bone To Pick by Charlaine Harris
  5. Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas (audiobook reread)
8 thoughts on “Month In Review: September 2016

    • I know a lot of people had rough September reading months! Must be something in the air haha. I started getting better towards the end of the month and I’m really looking forward to the books I have chosen for my October TBR, which will be posted on Monday morning 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

