October TBR

foggy-545838_1920I am very excited about the selection of books I have put together for my Halloween themed TBR!  I put together quite a few books to give me some options.  I will probably be starting with Shutter so that I have plenty of time to read and review it for the blog tour that I’m on for it.  After I finish that one, I’ll just see which of these I am more in the mood for. My plan is to read Slasher Girls & Monster Boys one story at a time in between the other books.

20161001_085656

  • Slasher Girls & Monster Boys edited by April Genevieve Tucholke
  • Blood and Salt by Kim Liggett
  • Asylum by Madeleine Roux
  • Nightfall by Jake Halpern & Peter Kujawinski
  • The Merciless by Danielle Vega
  • The Grownup by Gillian Flynn
  • The Exorcist by William Peter Blatty
  • In A Dark, Dark Wood by Ruth Ware
  • Shutter by Laurie Faria Stolarz (arc)
  • Deliver Us From Evil by Ralph Sarchie and Lisa Collier Cool
  • The House by Christina Lauren

What books are you planning on reading this month?

4 thoughts on “October TBR

  1. I’ve been looking forward to this post!! Love the header picture. 🙂 This is a great list! I have only read In a Dark Dark Wood. It’s creepy – I hope you enjoy it! Can’t wait to see what you think of all of these!

    Like

Leave a Reply

