Month In Review: March 2017

monthinreview

How is March over already?!  I swear it went faster than February.  This month was a little slower for me on the reading front.  I had a lot going on so I didn’t have as much time for reading.  I finally started A Darker Shade of Magic and it was SO GOOD! I’m currently in the middle of the second book of the trilogy, A Gathering of Shadows.

# Books Read in March: 5

# Books Read in 20167: 17 (including 1 DNF)

# Books Towards Goodreads Goal: 17/55

Books Read in March:

  • Replica by Lauren Oliver
  • Broken Hearts, Fences, and Other Things To Mend by Katie Finn
  • On the Merits of Unnaturalness by Samantha Shannon
  • Beauty by Robin McKinley
  • A Darker Shade of Magic by VE Schwab

On the book buying front, I ended up getting way more than I had planned on.  Mostly thanks to the Book Outlet sale.  I also had some time to kill yesterday after work so I ended up going to Half Price Books and got three books.

20170401_12421720170401_12434820170401_125720


So that’s what my March looked like!  What books did you read this past month?

7 thoughts on “Month In Review: March 2017

  1. March went SO fast, I don’t get it! And I love that we both started A Darker Shade of Magic at the same time- accidental buddy read 😀 I’m a little ways into the third book, such an amazing trilogy. That copy of AGOT is so pretty! I want to read Lost in a Good Book and Hunted too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

