Bout of Books 19: Day 2 Update

kcxhegz

Day two went very well for me!  I ended up finishing ACOWAR and it was SO GOOD!  I could barely sit still through those last 100 pages.  Even with finishing the book and packing for my weekend trip that starts tomorrow, I still had plenty of time for more reading so I decided to start Virgins, an Outlander novella.  I ended up reading almost half of the story so I think I will end up reading the included chapters of Outlander.  I’m a little over a third of the way through my page goal so I’m feeling pretty great about this readathon! 🙂

Day 2 Progress

Number of Pages Read: 289

Total BoB Pages Read: 527/1500

Books Read:

  • A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas (pg. 462-END)
  • Virgins by Diana Gabaldon (pg. 1-52)

31451174     30200358


Are you participating in Bout of Books?  How did your day 2 go?

12 thoughts on “Bout of Books 19: Day 2 Update

Leave a Reply

