Bout of Books 19: Day 5 Update

kcxhegz

Yesterday we did a lot of exploring of two local state parks.  Lots of stairs and lots of waterfalls!  Follow me on Instagram to check out my photos of the waterfalls!  The weather was pretty great as well so we spent the majority of yesterday outside soaking up the sun.  I ended up not reading much at all.  Before we left in the morning I did some reading but didn’t get as much read as I would have liked.  Oh well! In other ways, yesterday was a great day.  Today we’re planning on taking it a little easier so hopefully between today and tomorrow I will be able to meet my page goal.

Day 5 Progress

Number of Pages Read: 56

Total BoB Pages Read: 926/1500

Books Read:

  • A Conjuring of Light by V.E. Schwab (pg. 139-195)

I participated in yesterday’s challenge which was Rainbow Spines.  Since I’m out of town and didn’t really plan the challenges ahead of time, I used an old photo of a section of my shelves I did in rainbow.  I posted this one on Twitter.

Picture_20170513_073626201.jpg

Leave a Reply

