WWW Wednesday – June 28, 2017

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words.
Each week we answer the following three questions:
-What have you recently finished reading?
-What are you currently reading?
-What are you reading next?


23264671     30970438

Currently ReadingFor the past week I have been savoring Godsgrave by Jay Kristoff.  Easily my most anticipated novel of the year, I didn’t want to rush through it.  I’m almost finished with it now and I don’t want it to end.  If you didn’t already have The Nevernight Chronicles on your radar, get it there now and start reading Nevernight so you’re ready for Godsgrave when it publishes in September.  I am also part way into No Plain Rebel by M.C. Frank, the sequel to No Ordinary Star.  I love the two main characters in this story and am really looking forward to where this book goes.

31867044     27213207

Up NextUp next I have two review copies that I will be reading.  I am excited for both!  First off will be The Heirs by Susan Rieger.  It sounds like a really interesting family drama novel.  After that I will be reading The Whole Way Home by Sarah Creech.  It’s been a little while since I’ve read a contemporary romance.  This one reminds me of Nicholas Sparks mixed with the movie Country Strong.


What have you been reading lately?

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – June 28, 2017

Leave a Reply

