WWW Wednesday – April 22, 2015

WWWWednesday Logo

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words.
Each week we answer the following three questions:
-What have you recently finished reading?
-What are you currently reading?
-What are you reading next?

wwwFINISHED42215

I have had a great reading week!  I’ve been having a lot of luck with the #ReadingMyLibrary challenge by finding some great books to read and saving myself oodles of money by checking them out from my library!  Stay tuned on Saturday for another update on the challenge!

wwwCURRENTLY

I am loving both of these books right now!  I checked out The Infinite Sea from my library.  The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly is an ARC that I got through Penguin’s First To Read program.  This is probably the #1 book of 2015 that I have been wanting to read so I am SO SO SO excited to be able to read it before it is released in June!  And I totally had a fangirl moment yesterday when I posted about getting access to it on Twitter and the author, Stephanie Oakes, replied to my tweet!  So cool!

wwwUPNEXT

Next up I have The Young Elites (recommended to me by Stefani @ Caught Read Handed) and The Night Circus, which are the last two books I have checked out for the #ReadingMyLibrary challenge.  And of course, I can’t wait to start book #4 in the Outlander series.  I’ve been having Jamie Fraser withdrawals.

What have you been reading lately?

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – April 22, 2015

Leave a Reply

