WWW Wednesday – March 25, 2015

image

Internet is down so this post is coming to you from my phone! So I apologize for today’s boring looking post.
WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words.
Each week we answer the following three questions:
-What have you recently finished reading?
-What are you currently reading?
-What are you reading next?

RECENTLY FINISHED
– Mary Hades by Sarah Dalton
– Sea of Stars by Amy A. Bartol
– DNF – We Are Called To Rise by Laura McBride

CURRENTLY READING
– Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon (yes, still reading this one…)
– The Golden Compass by Philip Pullman (read this years ago but rereading it now so I can move forward in the series)

UP NEXT
Nothing specific just yet. Whenever I finish DIA I will start reading my print ARCs.

What have you been reading lately?

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – March 25, 2015

Leave a comment